رسالة الخطأ

The MailChimp PHP library is missing the required GuzzleHttp library. Please check the installation notes in README.txt.

رسالة التحذير

The subscription service is currently unavailable. Please try again later.

الأطفال

يرجى الملاحظة أن بعض الوثائق غيرمتوفرة باللغة العربية. المزيد من الوثائق قد تكون متوفرة بالنسخة الإنجليزية من هذه الصفحة.

كان لأزمة الحماية الإنسانية الطويلة الأمد في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة تأثير مدمر على الرفاه، والأمن المادي ومستقبل البنات والأولاد. وقد تركت القيود والعنف المرتبط بالنزاع الأطفال مع شعور عميق بانعدام الأمن لمستقبلهم، بينما تضعف آليات التكيف للأسرة والتحمل للمجتمع بسبب نظام الإغلاق، والصراع والحرمان.

مقالات, بيانات وتصريحات صحفية

3 أكتوبر 2018 |

<p>أشعرُ بالحزن العميق إزاء التقارير التي أفادت بمقتل سبعة فلسطينيين، من بينهم طفلان، وإصابة مئات آخرين بجروح على يد القوات الإسرائيلية خلال المظاهرات التي شهدها قطاع غزة يوم أمس. وهذه هي أعلى حصيلة للضحايا الذين يسجَّلون في يوم واحد منذ 14 أيار/مايو 2018، حيث قُتل 42 فلسطينيًا.</p>

21 سبتمبر 2018 |
Children enjoying their time during a Psychological First Aid activity through a critical thinking game in Susiya. Photo by Jumana Rishmawi ©World Vision 2018

في عام 2017، مع التمويل الذي تم تلقيه من خلال الصندوق الإنساني في الأراض الفلسطينية المحتلة، قدّمت منظمة الرؤية العالمية (وورلد فيجن) دورة تدريبية لمدة 50 ساعة لـ 15 مرشداً مدرسيا ًمن منطقة جنوب الخليل، بما في ذلك سوسيا. تعلّم المرشدون كيفية تقديم الدعم النفسي للطلاب مثل قاسم، من خلال الأنشطة اللاصفية. وتمّ تنفيذ التدريب كجزء من مشروع يسمى "بناء قدرة المدارس الضعيفة على الصمود".

21 سبتمبر 2018 |
Children enjoying their time during a Psychological First Aid activity through a critical thinking game in Susiya. Photo by Jumana Rishmawi ©World Vision 2018

في عام 2017، مع التمويل الذي تم تلقيه من خلال الصندوق الإنساني في الأراض الفلسطينية المحتلة، قدّمت منظمة الرؤية العالمية (وورلد فيجن) دورة تدريبية لمدة 50 ساعة لـ 15 مرشداً مدرسيا ًمن منطقة جنوب الخليل، بما في ذلك سوسيا. تعلّم المرشدون كيفية تقديم الدعم النفسي للطلاب مثل قاسم، من خلال الأنشطة اللاصفية. وتمّ تنفيذ التدريب كجزء من مشروع يسمى "بناء قدرة المدارس الضعيفة على الصمود".

21 سبتمبر 2018 |
Children enjoying their time during a Psychological First Aid activity through a critical thinking game in Susiya. Photo by Jumana Rishmawi ©World Vision 2018

في عام 2017، مع التمويل الذي تم تلقيه من خلال الصندوق الإنساني في الأراض الفلسطينية المحتلة، قدّمت منظمة الرؤية العالمية (وورلد فيجن) دورة تدريبية لمدة 50 ساعة لـ 15 مرشداً مدرسيا ًمن منطقة جنوب الخليل، بما في ذلك سوسيا. تعلّم المرشدون كيفية تقديم الدعم النفسي للطلاب مثل قاسم، من خلال الأنشطة اللاصفية. وتمّ تنفيذ التدريب كجزء من مشروع يسمى "بناء قدرة المدارس الضعيفة على الصمود".

1 أغسطس 2018 |

بيان مشترك صادر عن جيمي ماكغولدريك، المنسق الإنساني في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة، وجيمس هينان، مدير مكتب مفوض الأمم المتحدة السامي لحقوق الإنسان، وجينيفيف بوتن، الممثلة الخاصة لمنظمة الأمم المتحدة للطفولة (اليونيسف) في دولة فلسطين

24 مايو 2018 |

أعلن اليوم الصندوق الإنساني للأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة، عن إطلاق مبلغ قدره 3.9 مليون دولار لتناول الاحتياجات العاجلة في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة، في مجالات المياه والصرف الصحي، والمأوى، والحماية. ويستهدف ما يزيد على 75 في المائة من هذا التمويل الاحتياجات في قطاع غزة، حيث يتفاقم الوضع الإنساني المتدهور أصلًا منذ تاريخ 30 آذار/مارس 2018، بسبب الارتفاع الهائل في أعداد الضحايا الفلسطينيين في سياق المظاهرات.

Children

The protracted humanitarian protection crisis in occupied Palestinian territory has had a devastating impact on the well-being, physical security and future of girls and boys. Restrictions and conflict-related violence have left children with a deep sense of insecurity for their future, while family coping mechanisms and community resilience are weakened by the closure regime, conflict and deprivation.

Articles, statements and press releases

3 October 2018 |

I am deeply saddened by reports that seven Palestinians, including two children, were killed, and hundreds of others injured, by Israeli forces during demonstrations in the Gaza Strip yesterday. This is the highest fatality toll in a single day since 14 May 2018, when 42 Palestinians were killed.

21 September 2018 |
Children enjoying their time during a Psychological First Aid activity through a critical thinking game in Susiya. Photo by Jumana Rishmawi ©World Vision 2018

With funding received through the Humanitarian Fund for the occupied Palestinian territory (oPt HF), World Vision provided a 50-hour training course for 15 school counsellors from the southern Hebron area, including Susiya. The counsellors learned how to provide psychological support to students like Kasim, through extracurricular activities. The training was implemented as part of a project called “Building the Resilience of Vulnerable Schools.”

21 September 2018 |
Children enjoying their time during a Psychological First Aid activity through a critical thinking game in Susiya. Photo by Jumana Rishmawi ©World Vision 2018

With funding received through the Humanitarian Fund for the occupied Palestinian territory (oPt HF), World Vision provided a 50-hour training course for 15 school counsellors from the southern Hebron area, including Susiya. The counsellors learned how to provide psychological support to students like Kasim, through extracurricular activities. The training was implemented as part of a project called “Building the Resilience of Vulnerable Schools.”

21 September 2018 |
Children enjoying their time during a Psychological First Aid activity through a critical thinking game in Susiya. Photo by Jumana Rishmawi ©World Vision 2018

With funding received through the Humanitarian Fund for the occupied Palestinian territory (oPt HF), World Vision provided a 50-hour training course for 15 school counsellors from the southern Hebron area, including Susiya. The counsellors learned how to provide psychological support to students like Kasim, through extracurricular activities. The training was implemented as part of a project called “Building the Resilience of Vulnerable Schools.”

1 August 2018 |

Joint Press statement from Jamie McGoldrick, Humanitarian Coordinator in the occupied Palestinian territory, James Heenan, Head of OHCHR in oPt and Genevieve Boutin, UNICEF Special Representative in State of Palestine

24 May 2018 |

Today, the Humanitarian Fund for the occupied Palestinian territory (oPt HF) announced the release of US$3.9 million to address urgent water, sanitation, shelter and protection needs in the occupied Palestinian territory (oPt). Over 75 per cent of the allocation targets needs in the Gaza Strip, where the already dire humanitarian situation has been exacerbated since 30 March 2018 due to a massive rise in Palestinian casualties in the context of demonstrations.