رسالة الخطأ

The MailChimp PHP library is missing the required GuzzleHttp library. Please check the installation notes in README.txt.

رسالة التحذير

The subscription service is currently unavailable. Please try again later.

الضفة الغربية

يرجى الملاحظة أن بعض الوثائق غيرمتوفرة باللغة العربية. المزيد من الوثائق قد تكون متوفرة بالنسخة الإنجليزية من هذه الصفحة.


West Bank Mapيخضع الفلسطينيون في الضفة الغربية لنظام معقد من السيطرة، منها معيقات مادية (الجدار، والحواجز والمتاريس) ومعيقات بيروقراطية (التصاريح، وإغلاق المناطق) والتي تحد من حقهم في حرية التنقل. ويستمر توسيع المستوطنات، والقيود المفروضة على الوصول إلى الأراضي والموارد الطبيعية والتهجير المستمر بسبب عمليات الهدم بشكل خاص. وتحدّ السياسات الإسرائيلية من قدرة الفلسطينيين في المنطقة (ج) والقدس الشرقية على التخطيط لتجمّعاتهم وبناء المنازل والبنية التحتية. والنتيجة هي مزيد من تجزئة الضفة الغربية. وتشكل أحداث العنف الجارية في أنحاء الضفة الغربية مخاطر على الحياة والحرية والأمن، وهناك مخاوف بشأن تقارير عن استخدام قوات الاحتلال الإسرائيلي المفرط للقوة -بالرغم من الاعتبارات الأمنية.

مقالات, بيانات وتصريحات صحفية

21 سبتمبر 2018 |
Children enjoying their time during a Psychological First Aid activity through a critical thinking game in Susiya. Photo by Jumana Rishmawi ©World Vision 2018

في عام 2017، مع التمويل الذي تم تلقيه من خلال الصندوق الإنساني في الأراض الفلسطينية المحتلة، قدّمت منظمة الرؤية العالمية (وورلد فيجن) دورة تدريبية لمدة 50 ساعة لـ 15 مرشداً مدرسيا ًمن منطقة جنوب الخليل، بما في ذلك سوسيا. تعلّم المرشدون كيفية تقديم الدعم النفسي للطلاب مثل قاسم، من خلال الأنشطة اللاصفية. وتمّ تنفيذ التدريب كجزء من مشروع يسمى "بناء قدرة المدارس الضعيفة على الصمود".

21 سبتمبر 2018 |
Children enjoying their time during a Psychological First Aid activity through a critical thinking game in Susiya. Photo by Jumana Rishmawi ©World Vision 2018

في عام 2017، مع التمويل الذي تم تلقيه من خلال الصندوق الإنساني في الأراض الفلسطينية المحتلة، قدّمت منظمة الرؤية العالمية (وورلد فيجن) دورة تدريبية لمدة 50 ساعة لـ 15 مرشداً مدرسيا ًمن منطقة جنوب الخليل، بما في ذلك سوسيا. تعلّم المرشدون كيفية تقديم الدعم النفسي للطلاب مثل قاسم، من خلال الأنشطة اللاصفية. وتمّ تنفيذ التدريب كجزء من مشروع يسمى "بناء قدرة المدارس الضعيفة على الصمود".

21 سبتمبر 2018 |
Children enjoying their time during a Psychological First Aid activity through a critical thinking game in Susiya. Photo by Jumana Rishmawi ©World Vision 2018

في عام 2017، مع التمويل الذي تم تلقيه من خلال الصندوق الإنساني في الأراض الفلسطينية المحتلة، قدّمت منظمة الرؤية العالمية (وورلد فيجن) دورة تدريبية لمدة 50 ساعة لـ 15 مرشداً مدرسيا ًمن منطقة جنوب الخليل، بما في ذلك سوسيا. تعلّم المرشدون كيفية تقديم الدعم النفسي للطلاب مثل قاسم، من خلال الأنشطة اللاصفية. وتمّ تنفيذ التدريب كجزء من مشروع يسمى "بناء قدرة المدارس الضعيفة على الصمود".

10 يوليو 2018 |
منزل مؤلف من ثلاثة طوابق مهدوم في العيسوية، القدس الشرقية، 1 أيار/ مايو 2018 © - تصوير مكتب الأمم المتحدة لتنسيق الشؤون الإنسانية

على مدى الشهور القليلة الماضية، سنّت السلطات الإسرائيلية أو طرحت تشريعات جديدة من شأنها تحجيم قدرة الأفراد ومنظمات حقوق الإنسان على الطعن في عمليات الهدم أو المصادرة التي تطال الممتلكات الفلسطينية في المنطقة (ج) والقدس الشرقية إلى حدّ بعيد.

10 يوليو 2018 |
حي بطن الهوى في سلوان، القدس الشرقية © - تصوير مكتب الأمم المتحدة لتنسيق الشؤون الإنسانية

على مدى العقود القليلة المنصرمة، إستولت المنظمات الإستيطانية الإسرائيلية، وبدعم من السلطات الإسرائيلية، على ممتلكات تقع في الأحياء الفلسطينية بالقدس الشرقية، وأقامت عددًا من التجمعات الإستيطانية فيها. وتتركّز المستوطنات المقامة في المناطق الفلسطينية من القدس الشرقية فيما يُعرف بمنطقة ’الحوض المقدس‘، الذي يضم الحيَّيْن الإسلامي والمسيحي في البلدة القديمة، وسلوان، الشيخ جراح، والطور (جبل الزيتون)، ووادي الجوز، وراس العامود وجبل المكبر. وفي معظم الحالات، رفع أصحاب الممتلكات الدعاوى التي إعترضوا فيها على الإستيلاء على ممتلكاتهم أمام المحاكم الإسرائيلية، غير أن النجاح لم يحالفهم فيها. وتُعدّ المستوطنات غير قانونية بموجب القانون الدولي.

5 يونيو 2018 |
تجمع إستيطاني في حي سلوان، القدس الشرقية، تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر 2014  © - تصوير مكتب الأمم المتحدة لتنسيق الشؤون الإنسانية

على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية، إستولت المنظمات الإستيطانية الإسرائيلية، وبدعم من السلطات الإسرائيلية، على ممتلكات تقع في الأحياء الفلسطينية بالقدس الشرقية، وأقامت عددًا من التجمعات الإستيطانية فيها. وفي معظم الحالات، رفع أصحاب الممتلكات الدعاوى التي إعترضوا فيها على الإستيلاء على ممتلكاتهم أمام المحاكم الإسرائيلية، غير أن النجاح لم يحالفهم فيها. وتُعد المستوطنات غير قانونية بموجب القانون الدولي.

Error message

The MailChimp PHP library is missing the required GuzzleHttp library. Please check the installation notes in README.txt.

Warning message

The subscription service is currently unavailable. Please try again later.

West Bank


West Bank MapPalestinians in the West Bank are subject to a complex system of control, including physical (the Barrier, checkpoints, roadblocks) and bureaucratic barriers (permits, closure of areas) which restrict their right to freedom of movement. The expansion of Settlements, restrictions on access to land and natural resources and ongoing displacement due to demolitions in particular, are ongoing. Israeli policies curtail the ability of Palestinians in Area C and East Jerusalem to plan their communities and build homes and infrastructure. The result is further fragmentation of the West Bank. Ongoing violent incidents throughout the West Bank pose risks to life, liberty and security, and – security considerations notwithstanding – concerns exist over reports of excessive use of force by Israeli forces.

Articles, statements and press releases

21 September 2018 |
Children enjoying their time during a Psychological First Aid activity through a critical thinking game in Susiya. Photo by Jumana Rishmawi ©World Vision 2018

With funding received through the Humanitarian Fund for the occupied Palestinian territory (oPt HF), World Vision provided a 50-hour training course for 15 school counsellors from the southern Hebron area, including Susiya. The counsellors learned how to provide psychological support to students like Kasim, through extracurricular activities. The training was implemented as part of a project called “Building the Resilience of Vulnerable Schools.”

21 September 2018 |
Children enjoying their time during a Psychological First Aid activity through a critical thinking game in Susiya. Photo by Jumana Rishmawi ©World Vision 2018

With funding received through the Humanitarian Fund for the occupied Palestinian territory (oPt HF), World Vision provided a 50-hour training course for 15 school counsellors from the southern Hebron area, including Susiya. The counsellors learned how to provide psychological support to students like Kasim, through extracurricular activities. The training was implemented as part of a project called “Building the Resilience of Vulnerable Schools.”

21 September 2018 |
Children enjoying their time during a Psychological First Aid activity through a critical thinking game in Susiya. Photo by Jumana Rishmawi ©World Vision 2018

With funding received through the Humanitarian Fund for the occupied Palestinian territory (oPt HF), World Vision provided a 50-hour training course for 15 school counsellors from the southern Hebron area, including Susiya. The counsellors learned how to provide psychological support to students like Kasim, through extracurricular activities. The training was implemented as part of a project called “Building the Resilience of Vulnerable Schools.”

10 July 2018 |
Batan Al Hawa neighbouhood, Silwan, East Jerusalem. © Photo by OCHA

In recent decades, Israeli settler organizations, with the support of the Israeli authorities, have taken control of properties within Palestinian neighbourhoods in East Jerusalem and established settlement compounds.

10 July 2018 |
Three-storey  building demolished in Al Isawiya, East Jerusalem, 1 May 2018. © Photo by OCHA

In recent months, the Israeli authorities have passed or advanced new legislation that will significantly limit the ability of individual and human rights organizations to challenge the demolition or seizure of Palestinian properties in Area C and East Jerusalem.

5 June 2018 |
Settlement compund in the Silwan neighborhood, East Jerusalem, November 2014. © Photo by OCHA

In recent decades, Israeli settler organizations, with the support of the Israeli authorities, have taken control of properties within Palestinian neighbourhoods in East Jerusalem, and established a number of settlement compounds there. The majority of cases have been challenged unsuccessfully in Israeli courts. Settlements are illegal under international law.